Bitch on the Blog

February 13, 2011

Finale

Filed under: Communication — bitchontheblog @ 23:39

This comes from enforced idleness: Too much time to think. And believe me – I try to sleep in between.

I am pissed off  big time. I say this one more time and then – following advice from Jean and BHB – I will let it rest. No, wrong, I’ll let it fester. Because that’s what I do. No wonder FOS (father of son) gave me a wormery as a parting present. Not only did I love the wormery – short of naming the worms – I thought it such a marvellous thoughtful gift. He summed me up within one wormery. A fine moment. If he hadn’t been married again already I’d had him back there and then. Briefly.

Worms. They digest rubbish their own body weight I don’t know how many times a day. They work hard.

Where was I? Pissed off. Despite not wanting to use crude language any more. Never mind. As Scarlett O’Hara said: Tomorrow is another day. It’s only 2324 hours GMT so I have a few more minutes.

Yes, Conrad and Grannymar. This goes to you. The two of you are the pits – as far as I am concerned. No doubt you’ll be lovely people in other spheres of your lives. You know what the two of you do? You piss on someone like me. You say things, yet will not enter any discussion, any discourse. Nada. Nothing. Silence. Yet, so backhanded. I hate you for that Conrad. And you GM, I despise you for your silence. Have guts, some gumption. Don’t dish out THAT WOMAN no name on someone else’s blog if you can’t stand the heat of mine. How many times have I left perfectly ‘nice’ comments on your blog only to be blocked by you? There is no forgiveness within you, is there, Grannymar? So stop playing that nice woman you pretend to be. You are not. Still, must remember Jean. And Cynthia. Let it go. Let it go. Let it go.

I’ll let it go. What choice do I have. But the two of you – Con and GM – and it’s only a few minutes till Cinderella will lose her slipper – are shits if ever there were any. Think about it. Before you next publish one of your self satisfied posts.

U

2 Comments »

  1. Yes, GM & Con sure do post self satisfied posts. They work hard at their blogs so they can feel good about themselves. No fun not to feel good. Neither likes debate. That’s why we come over to your blog so we can Bitch. We could find out what number they are on the Enneagram. Jean would know. I guess GM hasn’t forgiven you for whatever. And she doesn’t want to be bothered by unpleasantness. She feels if she lets you in, she’d be sorry later. There, I’ve made a judgement & what do I know?

    We’re all different. Let’s accept each other for what we are. Wouldn’t it be boring if we were all the same?

    Comment by bikehikebabe — February 14, 2011 @ 00:33 | Reply

  2. Of course it would be boring. That’s why it’s boring. It’s sweet revenge, BHB: Let them be bored.

    I think I assessed you as a number two over at Jean’s.

    U

    Comment by bitchontheblog — February 14, 2011 @ 00:53 | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

