Bitch on the Blog

January 20, 2014

Unbelievable

Filed under: Fortune — bitchontheblog @ 19:16
Tags:

Sometimes I find myself (a few hours later) writing crap. As I did in a comment to Friko saying something along the lines that “I AM dead critical. Yet not a perfectionist any longer because life is too short to be a perfectionist”. I CAN NOT believe it. I may be an utter failure and older than five. But I am still a perfectionist. Wait till you have eaten my almond cake. Which is divine. Even by my standards.

U

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

