Bitch on the Blog

February 24, 2014

Undercarriage

Filed under: Despair — bitchontheblog @ 12:39
Tags: ,

How times change. One minute – which is most my life – I prefer to do everything myself. The next, like now, I wish I had staff. Personal assistant, a cleaner. My hairdresser. Someone to pluck my eyebrows. A chauffeur. Anything and everybody. Just do it. Please.

If I had 48 hours in every day it would be easier. Not because I’d have more time. But because I need more time. Not least to warm up to every day’s tasks.

We all have reveries. I have many. This minute I just want an army of people who do.

Yes. That’s a nightmare pricked.

U

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

